Members of the Steering Committee

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kilian Gericke; University of Rostock, Germany (chair)
Prof. Dr. Claudia M. Eckert, Open University, UK (chair)
Prof. P. John Clarkson, University of Cambridge, UK
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h.c. Sándor Vajna, Otto-von-Guericke-Universitaet Magdeburg, Germany
Prof. Felician Campean, University of Bradford, UK
Prof. Dr. Ola Isaksson, Chalmers University of Technology, GKN Aerospace Engine Systems, Sweden
Dr. David Wynn, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dr. Maik Maurer, Akamai Technologies, Cambridge, USA

Please sign in to your account

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and your ability to provide feedback, analyse your use of our products and services, assist with our promotional and marketing efforts, and provide content from third parties. Privacy Policy.